The Grey!

I thought I’d post something from the movie ” The Grey”

A poem the main character, played by Liam Nielsen, sees on his father office wall as a child

It’s used in the last scene of the movie where Nielsen faces life or death

The movie is brilliant and I highly recommend it!

It just struck a chord with me

It’s about life, death, the struggle for survival, the in between, the grey….

Once more into the fray

Into the last good fight I’ll ever know

Live and die on this day

Live and die on this day

4 thoughts on “The Grey!

  1. It was brilliant indeed, I was hoping for a happy ending because of how horribly the other men died. It was an awesome movie!! ;0)

Leave a Reply

